Click on products below for more info. To order, use the form on the right. Contact the Seeds of Faith Resource Centre for wholesale, bulk, package, and special rates.

The Hunter Chronicles Series


Hunter and the Forbidden Cave (Book 1)

Hunter’s Handbook 1





Hunter and the Forgotten Treasure (Book 2)

Hunter’s Handbook 2





Hunter and the Haunted Halls (Book 3)

Hunter’s Handbook 3





Hunter and the Smuggler’s Snare (Book 4)

Hunter’s Handbook 4





Hunter and the Island of Secrets (Book 5)

Hunter Chronicles Life Journal 1





Hunter and the Phantom Lights (Book 6)

Hunter Chronicles Life Journal 2




        Hunter and the Lost Labyrinth (Book 7)


The Angel Said Australia Series


Leaves of Hope (Book 1)







Pedalling the Gospel (Book 2)







Keys of Faith (Book 3)







Full Steam Ahead (Book 4)







Wildwood Church (Book 5)







Blazing the Trail (Book 6)






I AM Products


I AM Participant Journal





I AM Affirmation Card Pack


The When I Grow Up Series

When I Grow Up, I Want to be a Pastor







When I Grow Up, I Want to be a Teacher





       When I Grow Up, I Want to be a Nurse